too faced chocolate bar

Aileen's life

Hey lovely people out there,

first of all thank you for everyone who came by yesterday and left a comment or a like or even followed my blog. I still got lots to do on here to make it the way I want to, but thats okay. Today I want to show you another palette which I got a few days ago, because I was finally able to go to Sephora. I promise you guys that I won’t only show palettes, I will also post some outfits, make up looks, some places I’ve been and food, because who doesn’t love food? And who doesn’t love a makeup palette that looks and smells like chocolate? When I first opened the palette I could not stop smelling on the eyeshadows because they do smell exactly like chocolate and it smells like heaven. I love that the eyeshadows were made with real cocoa…

View original post 226 more words

Leave a Reply

